Resources and updates for the 2023-2024 school year are available here


board of trustees '23

Executive Committee

Jennifer Freedman P’15 – Chair
Ronald Bergamo Jr. P’13 – Vice Chair 
Jared Pinsker ’97 – Treasurer
Catherine Bonneau P’04,’16 – Secretary


William Ampofo ’92

Bart A. DePetrillo ’87

Courtney Evans Sacchetti ’93

Mitchell Herman ’68

Dr. James Kempton P’20

Suparna Mody ’00

Dr. William Petit 

Todd Savage ’98

Praveen R. Savalgi ’06

Murali Venkatraman P’18

Edgar B. Vinal ’86, P’16,’19

Trustees Emeriti

Michael A. Belfonti ’76

Dan Gabel, Jr. ’56

David G. Jepson ’59

Donald Rosenberg ’67

Armando Simosa P’08


Privacy Policy

Third Party Pixels and Cookies

When you visit our website, log in, register or open an email, cookies, ad beacons, and similar technologies may be used by our online data partners or vendors to associate these activities with information they or others have about you, including your email address. We (or service providers on our behalf) may then send communications and marketing to these email addresses. You may opt out of receiving this advertising by visiting https://app.retention.com/optout.